THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
St. John Paul II Catholic High School Athletics

        

  JPII ATHLETICS TRYOUT INFORMATION FOR 2023-24



SPORT

COACH

SEASON

TRYOUT DATES

Baseball

Robby Seemann
baseball@jp2falcons.org

Spring

August 19th and 26th

Basketball (Boys)

Hayden Hatfield
boysbasketball@jp2falcons.org

Winter

October 9th, 11th, & 12th
7:00PM - 8:30PM

Basketball (Girls)

Aaron Christian
girlsbasketball@jp2falcons.org

Winter

October 9th, 11th, & 12th
5:30PM - 7:00PM

Cheerleading

Peyton Heflin
cheerleading@jp2falcons.org

Fall & Winter

March 2024
(JV accepts people through August)

Soccer (Boys)

Jason Batchelor: 
jason.batchelor@summit7.us
Brian Chiskowski:
bdchiz@knology.net

Spring

JV/Varsity: TBD
MiddleSchool: TBD

Soccer (Girls)

Sam Bennett
girlssoccer@jp2falcons.org

Spring

October 23-26, 2023
4:00PM-6:00PM
Parent Mtg: October 27th
4:15PM in JPII Library

Softball

Chrissa Mayhall
softball@jp2falcons.org

Spring

Fall 2023

Volleyball

Sonja Pollard
volleyball@jp2falcons.org

Fall

May 2024


 TEAMS WITH NO TRYOUTS (CONTACT COACH ABOUT PLAYING):

SPORTCOACHSEASONPRACTICE START DATE
Cross CountryStephen Boyer & Steve Zibas
running@jp2falcons.org
FallSummer 2023
FootballChad O'Melia
football@jp2falcons.org
FallSpring/Summer 2023
GolfSteve Bourque
sbourque@jp2falcons.org
SpringJanuary 2024
Swim & DiveDerek Sprinz
swimming@jp2falcons.org
FallAugust 2023
TennisXimena Moore
tennis@jp2falcons.org
SpringJanuary 2024
Track & Field (Indoor)Stephen Boyer & Steve Zibas
running@jp2falcons.org
WinterNovember 2023
Track & Field (Outdoor)Stephen Boyer & Steve Zibas
running@jp2falcons.org
SpringFebruary 2024
Wrestling

James Dowd
wrestling@jp2falcons.org

WinterOctober 2023


PLATINUM PARTNERS
PRIVACY POLICY | © 2024 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC