THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
St. John Paul II Catholic High School Athletics

        

  JPII ATHLETICS TRYOUT INFORMATION FOR 2022-23



SPORT

COACH

SEASON

TRYOUT DATES

Baseball

TBD
baseball@jp2falcons.org

Spring

Basketball (Boys)

Christopher Blanding
boysbasketball@jp2falcons.org

Winter

Spring 2022

Basketball (Girls)

Kyle Overstreet
girlsbasketball@jp2falcons.org

Winter

Spring 2022

Cheerleading

Peyton Heflin
cheerleading@jp2falcons.org

Fall & Winter

Spring 2022

Soccer (Boys)

Jason Batchelor: 
jason.batchelor@summit7.us
Brian Chiskowski:
bdchiz@knology.net

Spring

JV/Varsity: Sept 19-21
                   4:00-5:30
MiddleSchool: Sep 22-23
                   4:00-5:30  

Soccer (Girls)

Sam Bennett
girlssoccer@jp2falcons.org

Spring

October 10-14
4:00-5:30

Softball

Mike Counts
softball@jp2falcons.org

Spring

Spring 2022

Volleyball

LeAnna Fleischman
volleyball@jp2falcons.org

Fall

Spring 2022


 TEAMS WITH NO TRYOUTS (CONTACT COACH ABOUT PLAYING):

SPORTCOACHSEASONPRACTICE START DATE
Cross CountryStephen Boyer & Steve Zibas
running@jp2falcons.org
FallSummer 2022
FootballPadraic Heiliger
football@jp2falcons.org
FallSpring/Summer 2022
GolfSteve Bourque
sbourque@jp2falcons.org
SpringJanuary 2023
Swim & DiveDerek Sprinz
swimming@jp2falcons.org
FallAugust 2022
TennisXimena Moore
tennis@jp2falcons.org
SpringJanuary 2023
Track & Field (Indoor)Stephen Boyer & Steve Zibas
running@jp2falcons.org
WinterNovember 2022
Track & Field (Outdoor)Stephen Boyer & Steve Zibas
running@jp2falcons.org
SpringFebruary 2023
Wrestling

James Dowd
wrestling@jp2falcons.org

WinterOctober 2022


PLATINUM PARTNERS
PRIVACY POLICY | © 2022 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC